SEAT BOOKING SUCCESSFUL!

CONGRATULATIONS! YOU’RE REGISTERED!

Discover 3 Big Mistakes Aging Women Make that Increase Risk and Destroy Independence.

Event Details:

Thursday August 27th, 2020 @ …

9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST

11:00 am CST | 12:00 pm EST

Add To Your Calendar:

2020-08-27 11:00:00 2019-08-27 12:30:00 America/Winnipeg Discover 3 Big Mistakes Aging Women Make that Increase Risk and Destroy Independence. PLUS what to do instead…! http://mindstage.ca/zoom Noreen Kolesar noreen@mindstage.ca
Noreen Kolesar; Brain Fitness Trainer
Worried About Dementia? Discover 3 Big Mistakes Aging Women Make that Increase Risk and Destroy Independence. PLUS what to do instead…!
The sad reality is that many people end up living with the devastating effects of dementia. 
 
This session describes issues that dementia forces people to live with. Then explores why so many people don’t know what to do to keep their brain sharp and avoid dementia.
Following this webinar, you can ease your fears knowing you have access to natural methods to keep your brain sharp.